Learn More About ORPHCC

Board of Directors | Contractor Members | Associate Members
Benefits of Membership | Bylaws | Staff Directory | Join ORPHCC

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

President*

Rick Charriere, MP Plumbing
PO Box 393, Clackamas, OR 97015
Business Phone:  503-655-9161         
Mobile Phone:  503-849-5348
rickc@mpplumbing.com

 

 

First Vice President*

Steve Ferree, Mr. Rooter Plumbing
PO Box 789, Gladstone OR 97027
Business Phone: 503-653-5301
Mobile Phone: 503-849-3446
steve@mrrooterportland.com

 

 

Second Vice President*

Steve Forbes, Priority Plumbing
990 E Ellendale Ave, Dallas, OR 97338
Business Phone:  503-623-7246         
Mobile Phone:  503-932-7690
steve@priority-nw.com

 

 

Treasurer*

Curt Cheever, Roto Rooter
28655 SW Boones Ferry Rd, Wilsonville, OR 97070
Business Phone: 503-682-9774
Mobile Phone: 503-572-9726

 

Secretary*

Jay Hansen, CJ Hansen Company
PO Box 7397, Salem, OR 97303
Business Phone:  503-326-3643         
Mobile Phone:  503-932-5362
jay@cjhansen.com

 

 

Immediate Past President*

Ron Loewen, Best Heating & Cooling
PO Box 567, Scio, OR 97374
Business Phone:  503-394-3461         
Mobile Phone:  503-949-6653
bestheat@smt-net.com

 

 

Zone I Director

Sam Miller, Crouchley Plumbing
8717 N Lombard St, Portland, OR 97203
Business Phone:  503-286-4431         
Mobile Phone:  503-936-3080
crouchleyplumbing@comcast.net

 

 

Zone II Director

Position Currently Vacant

 

 

Zone III Director

Position Currently Vacant

 

 

Zone IV Director

Roy Burris, SOS Plumbing & Drain Service
206 South Pacific Hwy, Talent, OR 97540
Business Phone:  541-535-5063
roy@sosplumbing.net

 

 

Associate Members Chair

Brian Breitbarth, Standard Supply Co.
934 SE 6th Ave, Portland OR 97214
Business Phone: 503-235-2167
Mobile Phone: 503-891-0347
brianb@standardsupplyco.com

 

STAFF

 

 

Executive Director

Darrell W. Fuller
3340 Commercial St SE Ste 210, Salem, OR 97302
Business Phone:  503-557-1203         
Mobile Phone:  971-388-1786
darrell@orphcc.com

 

 

*  Member of the Executive Committee

 


Oregon State Association of Plumbing Heating Cooling Contractors
3340 Commercial St SE #210, Salem OR 97302 | 503-557-1203 | info@orphcc.com