ferree_steve.jpg

PRESIDENT

Steve Ferree
Mr. Rooter Plumbing Portland
PO Box 789, Gladstone, OR 97027
Business Phone: 503-653-5301
Mobile Phone: 503-849-3446
steve@mrrooterportland.com

wolff.jpg

VICE PRESIDENT

Jeremiah Wolff
Mr. Rooter Plumbing Salem
PO Box 61, Newberg OR 97132
Business Phone: 971-600-0238
Mobile Phone: 503-705-9685
jeremiah@mrrootersalem.com

breitbarth_brian.jpg

SECRETARY

Brian Breitbarth
Standard Supply Co.
934 SE 6th Ave, Portland, OR 97214
Business Phone: 503-235-2167
Mobile Phone: 503-891-0347
brianb@standardsupplyco.com

miller.jpg

TREASURER

Tracey Miller
Crouchley Plumbing
8717 N Lombard St, Portland, OR 97203
Business Phone: 503-286-4431
Mobile Phone: 503-550-8252
cp@crouchleyplumbing.com

charriere_rick.jpg

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Rick Charriere
MP Plumbing
PO Box 393, Clackamas, OR 97015
Business Phone:  503-655-9161          
Mobile Phone:  503-849-5348
rickc@mpplumbing.com

cohen_kevin.jpg

DIRECTOR

Kevin Cohen
Kevin Cohen Plumbing
1544 State Hwy 99 N, Eugene, OR 97402
Business Phone: 541-636-9498
Mobile Phone: 541-513-9735
kevin@kevincohenplumbing.com

loewen_ron.jpg

DIRECTOR

Ron Loewen
Best Heating & Cooling
PO Box 567, Scio, OR 97374
Business Phone:  503-394-3461          
Mobile Phone:  503-949-6653
bestheat@smt-net.com

burch.jpg

ASSOCIATE MEMBER REPRESENTATIVE

Steve Burch
UBS Financial Services
805 SW Broadway, 26th Floor, Portland, OR 97205
Business Phone:  503-603-6900
Mobile Phone:  503-757-1554        
steve.burch@UBS.com

fuller.jpg

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Darrell W. Fuller
PO Box 13141, Salem, OR 97309
Business Phone:  503-557-1203          
Mobile Phone:  971-388-1786
darrell@orphcc.com